ar-PS.gif  en-US  en-US

The CEC publishes the preliminary list of candidates

Sunday, December 18, 2005

The CEC published the preliminary list of candidates for the districts and electoral lists. Following is a list of the candidates according to the majority system (districts) and the system of proportional representation (lists):

1. Electoral districts:

  1. Jerusalem
  2. Jenin
  3. Tulkarem
  4. Tubas
  5. Nablus
  6. Qalqilya
  7. Salfit
  8. Ramallah & Al-Bireh
  9. Jericho
  10. Bethlehem
  11. Hebron
  12. North Gaza
  13. Gaza
  14. Deir Al-Balah
  15. Khan Younis
  16. Rafah

2. Electoral lists- ordered by date and time of receiving applications:

  1. The Alternative
  2. Independent Palestine
  3. Martyr Abu Ali Mustafa
  4. Martyr Abu Al-Abbas
  5. Freedom and Social Justice
  6. Change and Reform
  7. The National Coalition for Justice and Democracy
  8. The Third Path
  9. Freedom and Independence 
  10. The Future
  11. The Palestinian Justice
  12. The Palestinian National Liberation Movement - Fatah

Central Elections Commission Copyright Reserved©2024
return to Top