ar-PS.gif  en-US  en-US

Re- Run Local Elections 2019

The Central Elections Commission (CEC) received the Cabinet's decision issued on May 6th to hold local elections in 14 localities in addition to the three localities included in a Cabinet decision issued on May 20th in the West Bank to hold re-run local elections for on 13 July 2019.

The CEC has already published the electoral calendar according to law which specifies the periods for all stages of the electoral process.


 2019 Re- Run Local Elections Calendar

 Re-run Local Elections Localities

 The Cabinet Decision to conduct elections in a number of local councils

 The Cabinet Decision to include three more localities in the upcoming re-run local elections

 Accreditation of media representatives

Central Elections Commission Copyright Reserved©2024
return to Top